Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 17 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 17 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 43 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - REPLY SERIAL 11 TO 20 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 21 TO 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 39 TO 43 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 43 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	/ TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1960 of 2024 in OA 1003 of 2023	Nazar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1358 of 2023	Col Ravinder Singh Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1382 of 2023	Col (TS) Shubhashish Chakravorty (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1648 of 2023	Col Govind Singh Panta (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
5	OA 953 of 2024	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 960 of 2024	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
7	OA 967 of 2024	Ex Sgt. Kushal Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	AF
8	OA 969 of 2024	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
9	OA 970 of 2024	Nanak Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
10	OA 974 of 2024	Satya Pal	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
11	OA 2513 of 2019	Chand Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
12	OA 268 of 2022	Ex Sgt Ashok Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kaundal	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	AF
13	OA 321 of 2022	Ginda Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A

14	OA 1113 of 2022	Appalaraju	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
15	OA 1214 of 2022	Singavarapu Balwinder Singh (since deceased) through Ms Priya (daughter) & another, LRs	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	A
16	OA 1899 of 2022	Smt Simro Devi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
17	OA 858 of 2024	Paul Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey, CGC	А
18	OA 963 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
19	OA 977 of 2024	Anil Kumar Yadav	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1053 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
21	TA 163 of 2012 (arising out of CWP No 4674 of 2001)	Sarup Singh	Union of India and others	Saksham Malhotra	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
22	MA 1431 of 2021 and TA 04 of 2017 (arising out of CWP 24314 of 2015)	Santokh Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Abhishek Kaushik for Resp 1 & 2 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp 3	A
23	OA 3711 of 2018	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sutikshan Sharma for R-1 & 2 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R-3	A
24	OA 3838 of 2018	Rai Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)		А
25	OA 1691 of 2019	Jai Lal	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
26	OA 1453 of 2020	Ex Sgt Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rohiteshwar Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	AF
27	OA 1634 of 2020	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1704 of 2020	Ex JWO Rajinder Kumar Saini	Union of India and others	Balkar Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	AF
29	OA 268 of 2021	Ved Bhushan Sharma	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	KK Yogi, CGC	А
30	OA 1270 of 2021	Gurvinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey, Sr PC	А
31	OA 72 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
32	OA 619 of 2022	Balkar Singh Sandhu	Union of India and others	AK Jindal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А

33	OA 1439 of 2022	Khem Chand	Union of India	Budh Ram	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
55	07 1433 01 2022		and others	Duurrtan		~
34	OA 187 of 2023	Jagmohan Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Sangeeta Dubey	А
U I		oughionan ollign	and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	,,
35	MA 1905 of 2024 in	Kuldip Singh (Since		Lt Col VK Patwal		А
	OA 348 of 2023		and others	(Retd)	PC	
		thhrough Parveen		()		
		Singh (son) and 03				
		othhers, LRs				
36	OA 523 of 2023	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Vaibhav	А
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
37	OA 955 of 2024	Mandeep Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
			and others			
38	OA 973 of 2024	Om Prakash	Union of India	MK Gaur	Anupama	А
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
39	CA 14 of 2024 in	Lt Col MM Siddique		Lt Col SN	Rubinia Sharma	А
	MA (E) 399 of 2021	Retd	Purohit, AVSM,	Sharma Retd	CGC	
	in OA 547 of 2019		YSM, SM, ADG			
			PS4, IHQ of			
			MoD,Army DHQ			
			PO New Delhi			
40	MA 2181 of 2023 in	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Sajjan Prakash	Manisha Garg, Sr	А
	MA (E) 931 of 2020		and others		PC	
11	in OA 1686 of 2019	Dharamhaar Cinat	Linion of India	lai Sinch	KK Phonissola Or	٨
41	MA (E) 1242 of 2020	Unarampeer Singn	Union of India	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala Sr	А
	in OA 186 of 2019		and others		PC	
42	MA (E) 980 of 2020	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Samdish Sahdev	А
	in OA 1235 of 2014		and others	Sheoran	CGC	
43	MA (E) 1818 of 2024	Karnail Chand	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr	А
	in OA 961 of 2015.		Others		PC for R.No. 1 to	
					4 and None for	
					R.No. 5 & 6	

Section officer 13-Feb-25